About Us Communication Programs & Information


About Us

Parents, School and Community Working Together for Our Children

The PTA is the largest volunteer child advocacy organization in the United States. A not-for-profit association of parents, educators, students, and other citizens active in their schools and communities, PTA is a leader in reminding our nation of its obligations to children. Locally we are busy supporting the students of Frost and, in turn, enriching our community.

Get Involved
You can help in big and small ways. Please let us know your interests on the Volunteer Sign-up page, or contact us by email and let us know of your interests. We can help match you with a rewarding opportunity to help.

Join the PTA!
What better way to support all our children and their teachers than by joining the Frost PTA! In the past your membership dues have helped to fund many projects and improvements to our school. A Frost PTA family membership (both parents) is only $25.00 and an individual membership is $15.00. Send in your check made payable to "Frost PTA" in an envelope marked "PTA Membership" and send the envelope to the PTA Box in the school office. Thank you for your continued support for all our children.

 

2017-2018 Frost PTA Executive Board and Committee Chairs

Frost PTA Committee Duties - Click Here
A description of the duties and effort involved for each of the PTA committees

Executive Board Officers

President
Robert Cain

Vice President

Miklos Kiss

vicepres@frostmspta.org

Treasurer

Paula Vonasek

treasurer@frostmspta.org

Secretary

LaTisha Elcock

secretary@frostmspta.org

Committee Chairs

Bingo Night

Mia Brennan

miabrennan@me.com

Book Fair

Julia Donley

 

Buddy Program (New Family)

OPEN

 

Clinic Health Parent Aide

Shannon Murphy

shannon.murphy29@gmail.com

Directory

Jen Metzger

jen.metzger@yahoo.com
Directory (Asst.) Chris Camillo  

eFacts Editor

Lori Prendergast

loripren@yahoo.com

8th Grade Dance Coordinators

OPEN
 
Frost Family Festival Laly Kassa lalyKassa@yahoo.com

Frost/Woodson Liaison

Meera Pillai meeravpillai@yahoo.com 
Membership Caroline HIlton membership@frostmspta.org

Outdoor Spaces

OPEN

 

Reflections Program

Christie Lennen

cllennen@gmail.com

Restaurant Nights

Sarah Jones

sarahsjones@yahoo.com

School Board Liaison

OPEN

 

Skate Night

Aly Neuhauser

sleepymom@cox.net

Special Ed Liaison

Liz Brocato
Laura Allen

brocatofam@gmail.com
lallen5@gmail.com

Spirit Wear Coordinator

Renee Faulkner

renee_19102@yahoo.com

Staff Appreciation

Meri Farling
Lori Recher

merifarling@hotmail.com
lorirecher@hotmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator

OPEN
 

Webmaster

Sherrie Thompson

sherrie@mswinteractivedesigns.com

 

 

Copyright 2014 - 2018. Frost Middle School PTA. All Rights Reserved.